RSS

Rifdy @ 14 Months !!!

28 Apr

i should have posted this on the 21st of April……coz that’s when ma’ lil’ angel turned 14 months oledi….yeah…14 months dee…look at how fast time passes now days !!!

shadow

now he can run…he can dance…and that’s his favourite activity actually…dancing all day long !! he can say abah…mama…bapa…duaa..iga..or tee…(its for the word TIGA)….and tee is also for THREE…heheh…and yup…he’s favourite sentence, when he switched off the TV, or left the cabinet opened, “ttaatauuu…ttaattauuu…” wif his lil finger pointing to mummy….hahha…smart act haa…trying to blame mummy for what you’ve done !!!

image006

hurm..seriously….mummy don’t know how to live without you !!! you’re my heart…my soul…my love…my life…my destiny…my all.

Relaxing

 
Comments Off on Rifdy @ 14 Months !!!

Posted by on April 28, 2009 in April 2009

 

Comments are closed.

 
