RSS

Gone was a King…….

01 Jul

t1wide_michael_jackson_07

gone was a star…not just a normal star…but a MEGA star…he’s the one simple guy whom everyone in this whole wide world knows…and i don’t care if he’s black or white…or he looks like a freak…he’s one of my favourite singer….

i grew up listening to his songs…yeah…since my dad’s a big fan of michael…i can still remember…dad used to rent video tapes of his video clips….every time there’s new song, the whole world can’t just seem to wait for the vc of that song…and my cousin brother who was working in S’pore back then would always bring home his latest collection…and we would all gather at my uncle’s place and watched his vc’s…yeah…they were superb !! my favourite is “Remember The Time”…

com_acme_weisse_webthumbs

he stopped sometimes in the 90’s..by then he was too busy with the court proceeding…a god-know-who boy claimed that michael had molested him….and who the hell in the world would believe him…??!! as for me…only morons would believe such allegations !! michael didn’t actually had a wonderful childhood….in fact…he suffered…

i can still remember…in one of his interviews that i watched before…he said that when he was a kid…he would just look thru the window..and see the kids in his neighbourhood playing outsides their houses…and michael…? he had to practice…practice…and kept on practicing…his father was crazy with his ability..and FAME.

for a person who suffered thru his childhood…you cun expect him to do such a thing to other kids…he build up Neverland…and yeah…he’s living in his own fairy-tale-kinda life…duh. he’s got the money…let him enjoy it !! and most of all…he’s concern for kids…don’t ever forget of his donations to the children of Kosovo…

and now…he GONE. after all these years…people have forgotten him…people have been calling him names…wacko-jacko and God-know-what else…and for you guys…now he’s GONE. i would say he’s GONE for good. ….he’s in a total peace now…resting…up there…and if he really died as a Muslim…al-fatihah to him….

but sincerely speaking…i’m a lil’ bit dissapointed…cause…could not catch his last concert which was scheduled in UK…but that’s what you call as Qada and Qadar…we can only make plans…but GOD has His own plans…

michael…where ever u are rite now…may God be with you…and may you rest in peace…and this one’s for you michael…

1

Another day has gone
I’m still all alone
How could this be
You’re not here with me
You never said goodbye
Someone tell me why
Did you have to go
And leave my world so cold

Everyday I sit and ask myself
How did love slip away
Something whispers in my ear and says
That you are not alone
For I am here with you
Though you’re far away
I am here to stay

But you are not alone
For I am here with you
Though we’re far apart
You’re always in my heart
But you are not alone

‘Lone, ‘lone
Why, ‘lone

Just the other night
I thought I heard you cry
Asking me to come
And hold you in my arms
I can hear your prayers
Your burdens I will bear
But first I need your hand
Then forever can begin

Everyday I sit and ask myself
How did love slip away
Something whispers in my ear and says
That you are not alone
For I am here with you
Though you’re far away
I am here to stay

For you are not alone
For I am here with you
Though we’re far apart
You’re always in my heart
For you are not alone

Whisper three words and I’ll come runnin’
And girl you know that I’ll be there
I’ll be there

You are not alone
For I am here with you
Though you’re far away
I am here to stay
For you are not alone
For I am here with you
Though we’re far apart
You’re always in my heart

For you are not alone
For I am here with you
Though you’re far away
I am here to stay

For you are not alone
For I am here with you
Though we’re far apart
You’re always in my heart

For you are not alone…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 1, 2009 in July 2009

 

Leave a Reply

 
