RSS

Odd questions answered…

25 May
Name
Farah Binti Sahul Hamid
Do you have a good relationship with your parents?
Of course I do !!
Name one song you can relate to right now?
Pawana by SEARCH
What name would you want to have besides the one you have?
urm…can’t think of any…I love my name..besides it means joy/happiness…
What is the main ringtone for your mobile at the moment?
Yang Terindah by Dakmie-OST AdaMaya
If you could change your birthday what would you change it to?
I would never want to change my birthday !!
What did you do for your last birthday?
Nothing much, went to work as usual, went out for lunch with my office mates, got flowers from hubby…and went back home as usual.
What were you doing two midnights ago?
sleeping, I suppose….
Have you been to Europe?
Yeah…in my dreams…
FAVORITE CITY
Georgetown, Penang
Name something you cannot wait to do.
Loose some weight !!
What is one thing you wish you could change about yourself?
My height !! yeah..sounds funny, but I’d really wish I can grow ‘down’ by a few inches….
Have you ever talked to Tom?
I dunno of any tom…
Last person you called?
Mr Addie Effendi, asking whether he wants to join us for lunch or not !!
Last thing you ate?
Cookies…kudos to kak ros for the lovely cookies !!
Your favorite month
DECEMBER!
Last person you texted
Pn Yazar…hehe…asking her out for lunch..it’s all about EATING OUT !!
Who is your best friend?
urm..Siti Baizuraah….Izzatul Syima…Suzi Che Man..to name a few…I’ve a got a bunch of BFF’s !! =)

Have you ever consumed alcohol? Nope. HARAM.

Do you like someone? Mmmmm…………………I like Farid Kamil. =)

Would you get back with you EX if you can?
Nah…never thought of that.
If you were to be killed by a fictional serial killer who would it be?
Chucky of Child’s Play !!
If you could have tea with a famous person, who would it be?
Dr. Mahathir Mohamad, I’ve always admired him. It’ll be like a dream come true for me !!

Gay/straight/crooked Straight. CONFIRMED.

Would you ever make out with someone of the same sex?
Nope. I have what ever she has…so where’s the thrill??!!
Are you happy with where you are?
Yeah, Alhamdulillah !!
Have you ever had your heart broken?
Yup. Ask no more.
Do you believe that there are certain circumstances where cheating is ok?
Yeah….u have to cheat sometimes to get things done…=)
Would you ever take someone back if they cheated on you?
Although I sometimes cheat, it doesn’t mean you can cheat on me ok !! yeah I know…I’m not being reasonable here !!!
Do you want children?
Of course…I’ve got a pair of them now !! Alhamdulillah !!

If yes, what are their names?
Boy(s): Rifdi (already used), Redza, Faris, Farish, Girl(s): Farisha (already used), Farhana, Raihana..

Would you consider adoption?
urm…no I guess…i’ve like got a ‘bunch’ of kids now !!

If somebody liked you right now, what do you think is a cool way to let you know?
Send me flowers/chocolates/teddy bears. It’s nice to have admirers when you’re already a mother of 2..!!

Do you believe love at first sight exists?
Yeah, I do…thanks to Shah Rukh Khan and his movies.
Are you romantic?
Hurm…yeah..sometimes…??
Do you believe that you can change someone?
Yeah, but not 100%…maybe certain aspects, but it depends on the person him/herself.
If you could get married anywhere, money not an object where would it be?
A grand five-star hotel, I suppose..?
Would you ever fight somebody over your significant other?
I would do anything for someone I love.
What is on your mind right now?
urm…what to cook for dinner..or should I stop somewhere and buy dinner…

What makes you happy most of the time?
my kids… =)

Honestly, wouldn’t you rather be having sex right now? Wakakakakkaa…. sex in the middle of the day..??…why not…??!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 25, 2010 in May 2010

 

Leave a Reply

 
