RSS

01.06.2010…..

01 Jun

Ok…so we’re in the second quarter of 2010….gulp…time flies very fast nowadays !! No doubt about that…gulp…looking back at my new year resolution…let’s do some spot check on the progress…(is there any progress at all…??!!)..x pa..jom tengok !!

As for myself…

  1. Qada’ puasa ASAP selepas delivery !! hehehe…slalu nya tunggu last menet…huhuhu..taun ni nak ganti cepat2 !!..WORK IN PROGRESS..I’VE GOT LIKE A MONTH TO ‘GANTI’..and I HAVE JUST ‘GANTIED’ 5 DAYS NOW…
  2. Buy a house….HURM..STILL LOOKING FOR A NEW HOUSE. NONE IN LIST YET. THE ONE THAT WE’VE BEEN WAITING FOR WILL ON START WORK SOMETIME NEXT YEAR. GUESS I’LL HAVE TO DROP THIS ONE FOR THIS YEAR…

  hurm…will this ever be my living room…??? =(

 As for my career..

  1. Get into any IPTA. MISSED THE LAST UITM KEDAH’S OPENING DUE TO PREGNANCY. STILL WAITING FOR ANY OPENING(S) FROM ANY IPTA..
  2. Attend at least 3 seminars organized by USM or any other IPTA’s..HUHUH..I HAVE ATTENDED NONE TILL TODAY !! MISSED 2 SEMINARS, BOTH HELD DURING MY CONFINEMENT PERIOD !! UUWAAA…..
  3. Arrange at least 3 industrial visits for my students with regards to the subjects that i teach..GULP. HAVEN’T ARRANGED ANY VISIT(S) SO FAR !! WILL HAVE TO WORK ON THIS FOR MY UPCOMING CLASS!!
  4. Submit at least 1 research paper !! WORK IN PROGRESS. 45% DONE. HOPEFULLY I SUBMIT THE ARTICLE BY END OF JUNE.

Hurm…what do you think…? Can I fullfill all by the end of 2010..?? Only ALLAH knows…. =)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 1, 2010 in June 2010

 

Leave a Reply

 
