RSS

Happy 3rd Burfday, Rifdi !!

22 Feb

yep…my lil’ boy’s all grown up now…he may only be 3, but he looks like a 4-5 year old boy..yup..he’s a lil’ young man…all grown up…ready to be mama’s body guard..in fact, when ever i scold aicah, he would also do the same thing, scold her too…worst still, he doesn’t only scold, but also puukk puukk her !! poor lil’ aicah, afraid of her own big brother ifdi nowadays…

it seems like i just had rifdy yesterday…since the day he came into my life, my life is almost complete…yeah….he completed ME.

the very day you came into mama’s life….

To My dear Rifdy….
I hope you know how much I love you so,
I might embarrass you from time to time
By giving lots of love and needless kisses,
But you need to know Mom loves you so,
Before you were born I didn’t know
just how much I would love you so,
But when I looked into your eyes for the first time,
I felt my heart grow and grow,
A Mothers love is hard to explain,
Not everyone will feel the same,
Now that you are getting older I felt the need to tell you,
Just how much I love you so,
Time may pass day after day or year after year,
But the love I have for you grows
nearer and dearer to my heart each day and year,
To My Son I hope you know just how much I love you so.

My Lil’ Man…on his 3rd burfday…
 
May Allah bless you with wealth and happiness, may you be successful in whatever you do…i’ll always be your #1 supporter, and may you grow up to be a good son, a good brother, a good young man that pleases everyone around you…. May all the joy and happiness be with you… AMIN.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 22, 2011 in FEBRUARY 2011

 

Leave a Reply

 
